Professore onorario

Flavio Vetrano

flavio.vetrano@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3398

Professori associati

 

Gianluca Maria Guidi

Responsabile locale esperimento Virgo

gianluca.guidi@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3386

 

Filippo Martelli

filippo.martelli@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3395

 

Andrea Viceré

andrea.vicere@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3385

Ricercatori

Assegnisti di ricerca

Francesco Brighenti

francesco.brighenti@uniurb.it

+39 0722 303393

Giuseppe Greco

giuseppe.greco@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3393

 

Matteo Montani

matteo.montani@uniurb.it

Giulia Stratta

giulia.stratta@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3385

Tecnici

Francesco Piergiovanni

francesco.piergiovanni@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3392