Full Professor

Flavio Vetrano

flavio.vetrano@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3398

Associate Professors

Andrea Viceré

andrea.vicere@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3385

Martelli

filippo.martelli@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3395

Gianluca Maria Guidi

gianluca.guidi@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3386

Researchers

Marica Branchesi

marica.branchesi@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3393

Post doc

Giuseppe Greco

giuseppe.greco@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3393

Jan Harms

jan.harms@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3393

Matteo Montani

matteo.montani@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4511

Giulia Stratta

giulia.stratta@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 3385

 

Technologist

Francesco Piergiovanni

francesco.piergiovanni@uniurb.it
+39 0722 30 4413